TMSL Teams

Here are full rosters for the teams competing in Team Modern Super League, which starts on May 28 and runs for 13 weeks (with Modern Horizons kicking in starting in week 3).

Emma Handy, Meghan Wolff, Autumn Burchett Scary Pterrys
Melissa DeTora, Paul Cheon, Donald Smith, Andrew Brown, Michael Hinderaker, Jadine Klomparens, Adam Prosak, Michael Majors Play Design Team
Corey Baumeister, Brad Nelson, Brian Braun-Duin Brothers Who Bash
Matt Nass, Sam Pardee, Andy Baeckstrom (w/ LSV and Wrapter) ChannelFireball
Reid Duke, Gabriel Nassif, Logan Nettles Pamplemousse
Saffron Olive, Corbin Hosler, Caleb Durward, and Pleasant Kenobi Brew Crew
Andreas Petersen, Michael Bonde, and Thomas Enevoldsen Mage Market
Jess Estephan, April King, MTGNerdGirl Stream Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s